Equipe

Nossa equipe de advogados.

Advogados

Dr. Divaldo Luiz de Amorim

OAB/SC 5.625

divaldo@advdivaldo.com.br

Dra. Lauçani Cardoso Nodari

OAB/SC 9.109

laucani@advdivaldo.com.br

Dra. Cinthya Caroline de Amorim

OAB/SC 26.420

cinthya@advdivaldo.com.br

Dr. Pablo Henrique Gamba

OAB/SC 29.368

pablo@advdivaldo.com.br

Dra. Amanda de Amorim

OAB/SC 41.786

amanda@advdivaldo.com.br

Dr. Julian Estevan Antunes de Amorim

OAB/SC 45.604

julian@advdivaldo.com.br

Administrativo / Financeiro

Elisangela Martins Evaristo

elis@advdivaldo.com.br

Secretária

Carolina Pinto Donini

carolina@advdivaldo.com.br

Divaldo Luiz de Amorim & Advogados Associados 2019©
Todos os direitos reservados.